National Collectors Gallery 201-689-1211  

1972 Dolphins Mini Helmet Signed Auto by 10 Guaranteed to Pass PSA/JSA

- +

This is an authentic Riddell Mini Helmet signed by 10 members of the undefeated 1972 Dolhpins team. To this day the 1972 Dolhpins remain the only team to go through te regular season and postseason undefeated. The signatures, all in good condition, on this helmet include; Mercury Morris, Dick Anderson, Garo Yepremian, Howard Kindig, Vern Den Herder, Bob Heinz, Jim Langer, Larry Little and others. This helmet is GUARANTEED to pass PSA/JSA authentication.

See more:
Scroll to top